Tags

, , , ,

This is the last weekend we will be taking submissions for the Colin Harvey Memorial Anthology (see link at the top of the page.  Submissions close at the end of the month, so if you have a trunk story, check out the submission guidelines and get it in ASAP.  I’ve been very pleased with the quality of subs we’ve had so far, and I think it’s going to be a really entertaining read.

This is also the last weekend for you to enter the Goodreads prize draw to win one of five paperback copies of The Feline Queen. Almost 500 people have already requested a copy, which is very exciting! I confess I hesitated to offer five books in case only three people requested them and I looked an idiot, so I couldn’t be more pleased with how it’s gone.

Here are the giveaway details :

Goodreads Book Giveaway

The Feline Queen & Other Tales of Myth and Magic by Joanne Hall

The Feline Queen & Other Tales of Myth and Magic

by Joanne Hall

Giveaway ends July 31, 2012.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

 

Good luck if you decide to enter!

For now, I’m putting on my editing hat and hiding from the sun while I wrangle words into a state of making sense…

