Tags

, , , , , ,

The countdown to the release of “The Art Of Forgetting Vol 1” is ticking down relentlessly. Rider will be released around the end of June, and as soon as I have a precise date I’ll let you know so you can all mark it on your calendars.  There will be a launch event of some kind, that may well involve a trip to The Pub, and there will be guest bloggery and giveaways and competitions and all manner of celebratory goodness – oh yes there will!

Art of Forgetting Digital

If you’re a reviewer or book blogger or interested party and you want to get in on the action before the action starts, as it were, Advance Reading Copies of the book will be available for Kristell Ink at the end of March (I’m hoping for one for my birthday…)  If you want one, please let me or Sammy from KI know ASAP so she can put you on her list.  I can’t promise that everyone who wants one will get one, but we’ll do our best for you.

You can request an ARC by leaving a comment on this post, or via the “Talk To Me” form (top right), via email or Twitter – @hierath77, or by contacting Sammy via the Kristell Ink website – http://www.kristell-ink.com/ (they’re on Twitter too – @Kristell_Ink if you want to give them a follow.)

Next up, hopefully, if I get 450 Twitter followers, I’ll be releasing the back cover of Rider AND the artwork for Volume II, along with an interview with my very talented cover artist Evelinn Enoksen.  So get following and requesting – join in and share the fun!

