Tags

, , , , , ,

Just a quick drive-by to say that my review of Clash-punning cops and ghosties romp “London Falling” by professional Nice Chap Paul Cornell is up now on over at Fantasy Faction. Pop over there and show it some love :

http://fantasy-faction.com/2013/london-falling-by-paul-cornell

I’m annoyed I forget to say how the novel reflects on the nature of witch hunts ancient and modern, but it does, and it’s a great read.

***

Don’t forget to let me know if you want a review copy of Art of Forgetting, just drop me a note or leave a comment to that effect. Can’t wait to get my hands on them, I suspect there might be some stroking of the covers….

***

And if you’re going to Microcon at Exeter University on Feb 23rd, or Cardiff Comics Expo the following weekend, come and say hello – it’s always nice to meet new people. I might have promotional bookmarks by then, stop me and grab one!

