Tags

, , ,

I will be an unaccustomed blur of motion over the next week, and I’d better write it all down before I forget who I am and where I’m supposed to be.

Saturday March 2nd – Cardiff Comics Expo with Fran Jacobs

Wednesday March 6th – Reading at 8pm at Bristol Thunderbolt with Emma Newman

Thursday March 7th – (Afternoon) In-store at St Peter’s Hospice, Gloucester Road, Bristol as part of World Book Day, followed by hoofing it up to Forbidden Planet for Emma’s launch of Between Two Thorns.

The Comics Expo is a ticketed event, but the other two are free, so please come along if you’re in the area!

Then I get a well deserved rest before The Art of Forgetting : Rider ARCS come out, but I might be popping up on various blogs in the next couple of months too. And I want to see my sister before she emigrates to New Zealand. Busy Times indeed!

 

 

 

 

 

