Tags

, , , ,

Romance author Kate Hill was kind enough to host me over on her blog a couple of weeks ago : http://kate-hill.com/blog/?p=2319 where I talk about plotting vs pantsing and you can read an exclusive extract from “The Art of Forgetting : Rider” (of course, it’s less exclusive if you have an ARC… 😉 94 days to go for everyone else!)

Also with my interview hat on, a couple of years ago I was lucky enough to be interviewed by Karen Wiesner for her non-fiction book “Writing The Fiction Series : The Guide for Novels and Novellas”. I’d actually forgotten all about this, so it was a nice surprise when Karen got in touch to let me know that the book would be published through Writers Digest on May 30th.  I haven’t read it yet, but I’m sure it will be an invaluable guide for anyone who might want to give series writing a go.

She also sent me a shiny banner and link (crossing fingers it works)

WTFSbanner728x90

There you go!

Karen’s website is here : http://www.angelfire.com/stars4/kswiesner/index.html for more info.

