After several weeks of twiddling about, Roz Clarke and I are delighted to be able to bring you the running order for Airship Shape and Bristol Fashion. We found some definite themes running through the stories, and the book fell almost naturally into three sections. We are aiming to publish the week before BristolCon, all being well.

This is a brilliant crop of stories and we’re both really happy with them – it’s a nice mix of established names and new authors, and we hope you enjoy them too! (I managed to sneak one of mine in there, and Roz edited it very rigorously :))

Table of Contents.

Less Than Men

Case of the Vapours, by Ken Shinn
Brassworth, by Christine Morgan
The Lesser Men Have No Language, by Deborah Walker
Brass and Bone, by Joanne Hall

 Lost Souls

The Girl with Red Hair, by Myfanwy Rodman
Artifice Perdu, by Peter Sutton
Miss Butler and the Handlander Process, by John Hawkes-Reed
Something in the Water, by Cheryl Morgan
The Chronicles of Montague and Dalton: The Hunt for Alleyway Agnes, by Scott Lewis

Travelling Light

The Sound of Gyroscopes, by Jonathan L. Howard
Flight of Daedalus, by Piotr Šwietlik
The Traveller’s Apprentice, by Ian Millsted
Lord Craddock: Ascension, by Stephen Blake
The Lanterns of Death Affair, by Andy Bigwood

More news as it comes in!