Gillian O’Rourke is running a GoodReads giveaway for “The Reluctant Prophet” – get over there!

GILLIAN O'ROURKE

To mark the fact that I have a book published and that I’m still in a celebratory mode, I am running a GIVEAWAY on Goodreads! Three signed copies of my fantasy novel, The Reluctant Prophet, are available for three lucky readers! The competition is running until the 8th of December, which I hope gives me plenty of time to get the books posted out the to winners before Christmas. It might be a nice read if you happen to have some time off over the holidays. To whet your appetite, I’ve posted the blurb below and links to the Giveaway on the Goodreads site. Good Luck everyone!

GIVEAWAY LINK

https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/71626-the-reluctant-prophet

THE RELUCTANT PROPHET

There’s none so blind as she who can see . . .
 
Esther is blessed, and cursed, with a rare gift: the ability to see the fates of those around her. But when she escapes her…

View original post 143 more words

