Tags

, , , ,

On Tuesday I was lucky enough to be invited to appear on the BBC Radio Breakfast Show with Steve and Laura, to talk a little bit about BristolCon and about the current Science Fiction Season which is running across the BBC (if you haven’t caught any of it yet check it out on the Iplayer, it’s very interesting.)

Despite being up WAY too early for a self-employed person, and having a migraine that almost persuaded me to pull out and crawl back into bed, I did manage to talk in a semi-coherent fashion.

If you missed it at the time, you can listen to the show here :

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p02bq91d

for the next four weeks – I’m on at around 02:20 for about eight minutes rambling about SF and how great it is 🙂

It was good fun, I enjoy doing radio and Steve and Laura were lovely hosts!

