Tags

, , , , , ,

On the weekend of Feb 7th this year I will be at Microcon, Exeter University’s modest-sized but long running SF convention.  This year will see appearances by Doctor Who novelist Nick Walters, as well as Theresa Derwin, and I will be hosting a workshop on World Building, which I hope will be fun (I’m trialling it tonight at North Bristol Writers to try and iron out the kinks). It’s the first time I’ve done a workshop like this, so I’m crossing my fingers it will go ok and people will enjoy it!

If you would like to come along tickets are on sale NOW from the Exeter University students guild – you can buy them here : http://www.exeterguild.org/ents/event/6322/

Microcon also has a Facebook page where they will keep you informed about what’s going on.

Hope to see some of you there!

 

 

