Tags

,

The SFF Awards Nomination Season is upon us, and I would be remiss if I didn’t at least mention the things I have available for nomination, in a very self-effacing and naturally British way.

In 2014 I released one novel – The Art of Forgetting : Nomad

One Anthology – Airship Shape and Bristol Fashion which I co-edited with Roz Clarke.

And one short story – Brass and Bone – in the aforementioned Airship Shape.

I’ve been concentrating on projects that will hopefully come to fruition in 2015/16 (and I hardly ever write short stories!)

If you find a “Best Newcomer” category in the awards I urge you to consider voting for Jen Williams 🙂 And if you want to vote for artists, Evelinn Enoksen did a fabulous job on the cover of Nomad, as did Andy Bigwood on the cover of Airship Shape…

