Tags

, ,

Sorry I’ve been neglecting the blog a little bit recently. I’ve been swamped with work (which is a Good Thing) – I’m editing Steven Poore’s Heir to The North for Kristell Ink for an October release, as well as working steadily on Islespeaker, with the added distraction of Roz’s smashing new puppy, who just wants to playplayplayplayplay….

Me? But I'm so innocent...

Me? But I’m so innocent…

And then my sister went and got herself married off to a nice tall fella. So that was nice 🙂

Mr and Mrs indeed...

Mr and Mrs indeed…

Congratulations Nicky and Mark! Wishing you many happy years together 🙂

So blogging has kind of fallen by the wayside for the past few weeks, but fear not, it will pick up soon. I have a heap of books to review and a couple of Out and Abouts coming up, so keep an eye on this space 🙂

 

