Tags

, , , ,

The countdown starts here.

Of course, because Spark and Carousel is launching at BristolCon, that means it’s only a month until Bristolcon.

tumblr_inline_njp58lXjEs1t7oi6g

Yup, I foresee a stress-free month ahead… who am I kidding? If anyone would like to arrive at my house with gifts of chocolate and soothing cups of tea at any point and I’m not hiding under the duvet and crying softly, they would be most welcome.

The month of Wild Rumpus kicked off in splendid fashion when I woke up this morning and found this on my Twitter feed :

Twitter Screencap Trudi CanavanBut I suspect it’s going to be chaos from here on out…

I will be launching a Goodreads Giveaway for Spark and Carousel at the end of August, so if you want to be in with a chance to win a free copy watch this space. In the meantime please don’t forget to add it to your To-Read shelf.

There will be more announcements / anticipation / deranged panic as the month goes on – stay tuned to see how I’m unravelling!

vpma-cat

