Tags

,

Spark-and-Carousel-Front-Cover-DIGITALMy copies of Spark and Carousel have arrived ready for the launch at BristolCon – hoorah! No pictures because the batteries in my camera are on the fritz – I suspect I need to buy new ones, which isn’t happening this week. But I can assure you that they are here and they are VERY YELLOW!

Not long to go now, really looking forward to it 🙂 And to seeing a whole bunch of my Grimbuddies who have promised to turn up and cheer and not drink all the wine. Let me know if you’ll be joining us, it would be lovely to see as many people as possible there!

The launch takes place at 2pm in Panel Room One, and there will be a short reading, a bit of Q and A, and then lots of lovely signing! Sammy will be selling books at the Grimbold stand in the dealer room, and also at the signing, so say hello to her too 🙂

