Tags

, , , ,

And if that’s not a clickbaity headline I don’t know what is…

Couple of things – I will be Out and About at Lunartique in St Nicks Market, Bristol this coming Saturday (December 3rd) holding writing workshops for 5-12 year olds and trying desperately to find something suitable to read. This is a FREE event – bring your kids and just turn up, no need to book!! I hope to have more information, timings etc, soon, Scott Lewis is running the event and he will also be reading. So come down and see us!

f-hI will NOT be reading from “The Olive Harvest”, my short story in Far Horizons Press latest publication, Fantastically Horny, which is a collection of SF and F erotica edited by Mistress Lapis and Dirk Spearman (I don’t think those are their real names, somehow…) So if you want to know about that particular story, set in a fantasy version of ancient Greece and featuring a centaur who is hung like, well, a horse… you’ll need to buy a copy from Amazon or other good places that books are sold 🙂

In other news, I’ve contacted our housing association to get our house on the market, so The Great Escape is in motion now…

 

