Tags

, ,

Good news, everyone!

I will be Out and About at FantasyCon, which takes place at the Bull Hotel in Peterborough from the 29th September to October 1st 2017. As you might know, both The Summer Goddess and Fight Like A Girl have been nominated for British Fantasy Society awards, which is very exciting and a bit nerve-wracking!

At 10am on the Saturday I have a reading in the Sandringham Room, which means once again the perennial “what the hell do I read?” question.

At 12.30 on the Saturday in Panel Room Two I will be on the “Landscapes in Fantasy” panel with Nina Allan, Ed McDonald and Tiffani Angus, and at 7.30pm in the same room I will be talking about “New Epics” with Jen Williams, Adrian Tchaikovsky, Den Patrick, David Stokes and R J Barker. Sounds like it’s going to be fun!

If you happen to see me over the weekend and you feel the urge to come up and say hi please do! It’s always nice to meet new people 🙂

