Tags

, , , ,

As you know, myself and Emma Newman will be reading at The Thunderbolt in Bristol at 8pm on March 6th as part of Word of Mouth – hope some of you can join us!  I’m still mulling over what to read – I’m going to read an extract from The Art of Forgetting, and a short story, but I’m not sure which one. So I’m going to let you guys choose for me – if I was doing a reading just for you, which short story would you most like to hear?  Email or tweet me, or just leave a comment, and if I choose your story I might send you a little prize!

***

Don’t forget Fran Jacobs and I will be at Cardiff Comics Expo this Saturday – if you’re in the area come and say hello and pick up a free bookmark and a sweet (if we have any left 😉 ) It also looks like I will be doing an in store appearance at St Peter’s Hospice Shop on Gloucester Road in Bristol to coincide with World Book Day on March 7th – details have yet to be finalised but the staff are very friendly…..

***

Advance Reading Copies of The Art of Forgetting : Rider are due in about three weeks, which is very exciting – let me know if you want one!

 

 

 

